Skip to product information
1 of 1

JAZZIZ Vinyl Club Vol. 4: The Singers

JAZZIZ Vinyl Club Vol. 4: The Singers

Regular price $49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 USD
Sale Sold out


Introducing JAZZIZ Vinyl Club Vol. 4: The Singers, the fourth edition  in our exclusive vinyl subscription service, now available for purchase as a single record. This premium 180-gram record, etched on eye-catching white vinyl, is a must-have for your collection.

Side A

  1. "Star Dust" - Samara Joy - Samara Joy (Whirlwind)
  2. "Moanin" - Aaron Myers - The Pride Album, (self-release)
  3. "Lose My Number" - Allegra Levy - Lose My Number (SteepleChase)
  4. "Someday We'll All Be Free"- Dara Tucker- Dreams of Waking: Music For a Better World (Green Hill Music)

Side B

  1. "The Great City"- Sasha Dubson-Girl Talk (self-release)
  2. "A House is Not a Home" -Denise Donatelli - Whistling in the Dark: The Music of Burt Bacharach (Savant)
  3. "I Wish I Could Go Travelling Again"-Stacey Kent - Songs From Other Places (Token)
  4. "The Way You Look Tonight"- Tommy Ward- From This Moment On (Le Coq)
View full details